©2019 by Danielle Settles. Proudly created with Wix.com

GOLD + CRYPTO + GET PAID

Protect your money with a real asset, SAVE Gold.

Welcome! We are

Wealth Builders Worldwide

  • Facebook

Hi there. I am Danielle Settles. Click on the button below to hear from me.

Disclaimer: I am not a financial advisor nor do I have a Series 6. This is not an MLM or Network Marketing opportunity. Karatbars is a registered e-commerce company with an Affiliate Referral Program like Amazon and Ebay. We are here to share information only that has been helpful to others. We want to share the facts in a manner that will allow you to make an independent decision of your own. All calculations are for illustration purposes only and do not represent actual earnings. A good rule of thumb: never spend money that will hurt you to loose.

 
 

Save Gold, Attract Wealth

Would you spend $180 one-time to position yourself to make $100,000 a year?

Products & Services

Karatbars for Business, Risk Free!

First Blockchain Smart Phone and VOBP Laptop Computer

 
 

SAVE GOLD +

SAVE CRYPTO +

GET PAID =

WIN/WIN!!!

Meet the Family

THE POWER CALL
Monday - Saturday
9:45am CT / 10:45am ET
Dial 712-451-1046
Code 875184#

LIVE PRESENTATIONS 

on www.GoldRocks.info
Tuesdays and Thursdays
8pm CT / 9pm ET

Download Zoom.us for desktop

Or for iOS and Android devices

 

WealthBuildersWorldwide.net

 

WBW Live Events - Find one in your area!

 
Request More Info